NCAAB Betting Sites

NCAAB Betting SitesNCAAB betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. CBB betting. Best NCAAB betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best NCAAB Betting Sites List

Best NCAAB Betting Sites Reviewed

Best NCAAB Betting Sites Comparison

NCAAB Betting

2025 NCAAB Betting Odds*

2025 College Basketball Betting Odds*, 2025 NCAA Basketball Odds*, 2025 NCAAB Betting*

CBB Betting

2025 NCAA College Basketball Conference Champions Division 1

The 2019–20 NCAA Division I men’s basketball conference tournaments are held by all Division I Conferences. The 32 teams earn automatic bids as their respective conference champions to the end of season NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Tournament, also known as NCAA March Madness.

NCAA College Football Championship Conferences, key conferences :

  • Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) – Boston College, Clemson, Duke, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Louisville, Miami, North Carolina, NC State, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse, Virginia, Virginia Tech and Wake Forest
  • Big Ten Conference (B1G) – Big 10 – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, Rutgers and Wisconsin
  • Big 12 Conference (XII) – Big 12 – Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas, Texas Tech and West Virginia
  • Pacific-12 Conference – Pac 12 – Arizona, Arizona State, California, UCLA, Colorado, Oregon, Oregon State, USC, Stanford, Utah, Washington and Washington State
  • Southeastern Conference – SEC – Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU, Mississippi, Mississippi State, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt

NCAA March Madness Qualification

A total of 68 teams qualify for the NCAA March Madness Tournament played during March and April. 32 teams receives automatic qualification for winning their respective conferences’ tournament. The remaining 36 tournament positions are determined by the Selection Committee in a nationally televised event on the Sunday preceding the First Four play-in tournament and dubbed Selection Sunday.

2019–20 NCAA College Basketball Conference Champions Division 1 – Regular Season from November 5, 2019 to March 8, 2020.

2020 NCAA March Madness from March 17, 2020 to April 6, 2020.

2020 March Madness Final Four on April 4, 2020.

2020 NCAAB National Championship Game on Monday, April 6, 2020.

Previous NCAA College Basketball Conference Champions Division 1

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 Virginia Cavaliers
2018 Villanova Wildcats
2017 North Carolina Tar Heels
2016 Villanova Wildcats
2015 Duke Blue Devils
2014 Connecticut Huskies
2013 Louisville Cardinals
2012 Kentucky Wildcats
2011 Connecticut Huskies
2010 Duke Blue Devils
2009 North Carolina Tar Heels

Best NCAAB Betting Sites Conclusion

Best NCAAB Betting Sites FAQs