2019–20 Danish Superliga Betting

2019–20 Danish Superliga betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Danish Super League Betting. Denmark Superligaen Betting. 2020 Danish Superliga Betting. Danish Superliga 2020 Betting. Danish Superliga Winner Odds. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2019–20 Danish Superliga Betting

2019–20 Danish Superliga Odds*

Danish Super League Betting Odds*, Denmark Superligaen Betting Odds*, 2020 Danish Superliga Betting*, Danish Superliga 2020 Betting*, Danish Superliga Winner Odds*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
FC Midtjylland
FC Midtjylland 1.36 1.40 1.4
FC Copenhagen
FC Copenhagen 3 2.87 3
Brondby 16 15 22
Odense BK
Odense BK 301 126 250
AGF Aarhus
AGF Aarhus 301 151 275
AaB Aalborg
AaB Aalborg 501 251 500
Randers FC
Randers FC 1001 301 800
FC Nordsjaelland
FC Nordsjaelland 2001 501 3000
AC Horsens
AC Horsens 4501 1001 7000
SonderjyskE 4501 1001 5000

*Odds correct as of 13 November 2019, 16:02. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2019–20 Danish Super League

The 2019–20 Danish Superliga is in it’s 30th season of the Denmark Superligaen. The 2019–20 Danish Superliga has 14 teams and FC Copenhagen are the current champions.

The Danish Superliga operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Danish 1st Division, also called the NodicBet Liga.

The winner enters the UEFA Champions League in the second qualifying round and the second placed team enters the UEFA Europa League in the first qualifying round.

The 2019–20 Danish Superliga is due to take place from 12 July, 2019 to 24 May, of 2020.

Previous Danish Superliga Winners

Year Winner
2019–20 ?
2018–19 FC Copenhagen
2017–18 FC Midtjylland
2016–17 F.C. Copenhagen
2015–16 F.C. Copenhagen
2014–15 FC Midtjylland
2013–14 AaB Aalborg
2012–13 F.C. Copenhagen
2011–12 Nordsaelland
2010–11 F.C. Copenhagen
2009–10 F.C. Copenhagen
2008–09 F.C. Copenhagen