Turkish Super League Betting

2019–20 Turkish Super League betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Turkish Super Lig betting. 2020 Turkish Super Lig Betting. Turkish Super Lig 2020 Betting. 2020 Super Lig Betting. Super Lig 2020 Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2019–20 Turkish Super League Betting

2019–20 Turkish Super League Odds*

Super Lig Betting Odds*, 2020 Turkish Super Lig Betting*, Turkish Super Lig 2020 Betting*, 020 Super Lig Betting*, Super Lig 2020 Betting*, Super Lig Winner Odds*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Galatasaray 2.37 2.62 2.5
Fenerbahce 2.75 3.25 3.2
Besiktas 4 6 9
Istanbul Basaksehir
Istanbul Basaksehir 15 10 7
Trabzonspor 15 7 5
Antalyaspor 21 251 31
Konyaspor 67 101 201
Yeni Malatyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 67 101
Goztepe 101 251 126
Sivasspor 101 51 67
Kayserispor 251 501 2001

*Odds correct as of 18 Novmber 2019, 17:23. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2019–20 Turkish Super League

The 2019–20 Turkish Super League is in it’s 62nd season of the Süper Lig. The 2019–20 Turkish Super League has 18 teams and Galatasaray are the current champions.

The Turkish Super League operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the TFF First League.

The top two teams qualify for the UEFA Champions League and the teams placed third and fourth qualifies for the UEFA Europa League. The fifth placed teams can also qualify for the UEFA Europa League, depending on the winners of the Turkish Cup.

The 2019–20 Turkish Super League is due to take place from 16 August 2019 to 17 May 2020.

Previous Turkish Super League Winners

Year Winner
2019–20 ?
2018–19 Galatasaray
2017–18 Galatasaray
2016–17 Besiktas
2015–16 Besiktas
2014–15 Galatasaray
2013–14 Fenerbahce
2012–13 Galatasaray
2011–12 Galatasaray
2010–11 Fenerbahce
2009–10 Bursaspor
2008–09 Besiktas