2020 2000 Guineas Free Bets

2020 2000 Guineas Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. 2000 Guineas 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 2000 Guineas Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the 2000 Guineas.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special 2000 Guineas free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the 2000 Guineas favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the 2000 Guineas, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the 2000 Guineas.

Guineas Saturday welcomes racegoers to the Home of Horseracing for world class, season-defining action. All eyes will be fixed on the QIPCO 2000 Guineas; being the first Classic of the season it’s a clear marker for the strength of the Flat season ahead. The hall of fame includes Frankel, Nijinsky and Dawn Approach.

The 2020 2000 Guineas Stakes horse race will be held on Saturday, 2 May 2020.

Previous 2000 Guineas Stakes Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Magna Grecia Donnacha O’Brien – Aidan O’Brien
2018 Saxon Warrior Donnacha O’Brien – Aidan O’Brien
2017 Churchill Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2016 Galileo Gold Frankie Dettori – Hugo Palmer
2015 Gleneagles Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2014 Night of Thunder Kieren Fallon – Richard Hannon Jr.
2013 Dawn Approach Kevin Manning – Jim Bolger
2012 Camelot Joseph O’Brien – Aidan O’Brien
2011 Frankel Tom Queally – Sir Henry Cecil
2010 Makfi Christophe Lemaire – Mikel Delzangles
2009 Sea the Stars Michael Kinane – John Oxx
2008 Henrythenavigator Johnny Murtagh – Aidan O’Brien
2007 Cockney Rebel Olivier Peslier – Geoff Huffer