2020 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup Betting

2020 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 Commonwealth Cup Betting. Commonwealth Cup 2020 Betting. 2020 Commonwealth Cup Favourite. Commonwealth Cup 2020 Favourite. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup Betting

2020 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup Odds*, 2020 Commonwealth Cup Betting*, Commonwealth Cup 2020 Betting*, 2020 Commonwealth Cup Favourite*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Ten Sovereigns
Ten Sovereigns 6 5 9
Jash 11 11 13
Sergei Prokofiev
Sergei Prokofiev 11 13 11
Fairyland 13 11 9
Calyx 15 17
San Donato
San Donato 21
Soldier’s Call
Soldier’s Call 17 17
Legends Of War
Legends Of War 21 26
Khaadem 26 26
Rumble Inthejungle
Rumble Inthejungle 26 34

*Odds correct as of 14 January 2019, 11:59. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2019 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup

The Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup is a Group 1 flat horse race held on Day 4 of Royal Ascot (a Wednesday). It is run at Royal Ascot over a distance of 6 furlongs (1,207 metres). Royal Ascot is scheduled to take place each year in June.

The Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup was established 2015 and is the only Group 1 flat race in Great Britain exclusively for three-year-olds that allows geldings to compete and the first age-restricted Group 1 race which is open to geldings in Europe.

The 2020 Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup horse race will be held on Friday, 19 June 2020.

Previous Royal Ascot Commonwealth Cup Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Advertise Frankie Dettori – Martyn Meade
2018 Eqtidaar Jim Crowley – Sir Michael Stoute
2017 Caravaggio Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2016 Quiet Reflection Dougie Costello – Karl Burke
2015 Muhaarar Dane O’Neill – Charlie Hills