2020 Cheltenham Gold Cup Free Bets

2020 Cheltenham Gold Cup Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Gold Cup 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Cheltenham Gold Cup Free Bets

Look out for the free bet offers for new customers that you will find from all the sportsbooks on this site, some of whom will be increasing the free bets around the Cheltenham Gold Cup. Be sure to check in with us before the Cheltenham Festival begins on 10 March as we will list all those free bet offers making it easy for you to choose the best one for you.

Not only will we list the free bets for new customers but there will be many special Cheltenham Gold Cup free bet offers for existing customers that we will also compile and list for you including better prices on the Cheltenham Gold Cup favourites.

But to keep you going, if you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Cheltenham Gold Cup, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Cheltenham Gold Cup.

Day Four: Gold Cup Day, the pinnacle of Jump racing and a date for any sports fan’s diary. Legends are created as the racing world stops to witness sporting excellence as the best Jump horses in the world take to the stage at the Home of Jump racing. The 2018 renewal of the Cheltenham Gold Cup was won in fine style by the Colin Tizzard-trained Native River, ridden by Richard Johnson in a thrilling race fending off the challenge from Might Bite, trained by Champion Trainer Nicky Henderson.

The 2020 Cheltenham Gold Cup horse race will be held on Friday 13 March 2020.

Previous Cheltenham Gold Cup Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Al Boum Photo Paul Townend – Willie Mullins
2018 Native River Richard Johnson – Colin Tizzard
2017 Sizing John Robbie Power – Jessica Harrington
2016 Don Cossack Bryan Cooper – Gordon Elliott
2015 Coneygree Nico de Boinville – Mark Bradstock
2014 Lord Windermere Davy Russell – Jim Culloty
2013 Bobs Worth Barry Geraghty – Nicky Henderson
2012 Synchronised Tony McCoy – Jonjo O’Neill
2011 Long Run Mr Sam Waley-Cohen – Nicky Henderson
2010 Imperial Commander Paddy Brennan – Nigel Twiston-Davies
2009 Kauto Star Ruby Walsh – Paul Nicholls
2008 Denman Sam Thomas – Paul Nicholls
2007 Kauto Star Ruby Walsh – Paul Nicholls