Ebor Handicap Betting Sites

Ebor Handicap Betting SitesEbor Handicap betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Ebor Betting. BEst Ebor Handicap betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best Ebor Handicap Betting Sites List

Best Ebor Handicap Betting Sites Reviewed

Best Ebor Handicap Betting Sites Comparison

Ebor Handicap Betting

2024 Ebor Handicap Odds*, 2024 Ebor Betting*, Ebor 2024 Betting*, 2024 Ebor Favourite*

2024 Ebor Handicap

The Ebor Handicap is a Group 1 flat handicap horse race held on Day 4 of the Ebor Festival (a Saturday) and is run at York over a distance of1 mile 5 furlongs and 188 yards. The Ebor Festival is scheduled to take place at York Racecourse in York, England, each August.

The Ebor Handicap was established in 1843 is named after the shortened form of Eboracum, the Roman name for York. The Ebor Handicap is currently the most valuable flat handicap in Europe.

The 2020 Ebor Handicap horse race will be held on Saturday, 22 August 2020.

Previous Ebor Handicap Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Mustajeer Ger Lyons – Colin Keane
2018 Muntahaa Jim Crowley – J H M Gosden
2017 Nakeeta Callum Rodriguez – Iain Jardine
2016 Heartbreak City Adam McNamara – Tony Martin
2015 Litigant Oisin Murphy – Joseph Tuite
2014 Mutual Regard Louis Steward – Johnny Murtagh
2013 Tiger Cliff Tom Queally – Lady Cecil
2012 Willing Foe Frankie Dettori – Saeed bin Suroor
2011 Moyenne CornichePoll Dale Swift – Brian Ellison
2010 Dirar Jamie Spencer – Gordon Elliott
2009 Sesenta Gary Carroll – Willie Mullins
2008 All the Good Dane O’Neill – Saeed bin Suroor
2007 Purple Moon Jamie Spencer – Luca Cumani

Best Ebor Handicap Betting Sites Conclusion

Best Ebor Handicap Betting Sites FAQs