MAC Football Betting Sites

MAC Football Betting SitesMAC Football betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. MAC CFB Championship betting. Best MAC Football betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best MAC Football Betting Sites List

Best MAC Football Betting Sites Reviewed

Best MAC Football Betting Sites Comparison

MAC CFB Championship Betting

2024 MAC Football Championship Betting Odds*

2024 MAC Championship Game Betting*, MAC Football Championship 2024 Odds*, MAC Football Championship 2024 Lines*, MAC Championship 2024 Betting*

2024 MAC Football Championship Game

The MAC Football Championship Game, was originally set up in 1997 and is the conference championship game for the Mid-American Conference (MAC).

The MAC Championship Game is a single game between the winner of the East Division and the winner of the West Division. The current champions are the Miami RedHawks from the East Division.

MAC men’s football members : East Division

  • Akron Zips – University of Akron, Akron, Ohio
  • Bowling Green Falcons – Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio
  • Buffalo Bulls – State University of New York at Buffalo, Buffalo, New York
  • Kent State Golden Flashes – Kent State University, Kent, Ohio
  • Miami RedHawks – Miami University, Oxford, Ohio
  • Ohio Bobcats – Ohio University, Athens, Ohio

MAC men’s football members : West Division

  • Ball State Cardinals – Ball State University, Muncie, Indiana
  • Central Michigan Chippewas – Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Michigan
  • Eastern Michigan Eagles – Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, Michigan
  • Northern Illinois Huskies – Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Illinois
  • Toledo Rockets – University of Toledo, Toledo, Ohio
  • Western Michigan Broncos – Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, Michigan

2024 MAC Championship Game on Saturday, December 5, 2024.

Previous MAC Championship Game Winners

Season Winner
2020 ?
2019 Miami RedHawks
2018 Northern Illinois Huskies
2017 Toledo Rockets
2016 Western Michigan Broncos
2015 Bowling Green Falcons
2014 Northern Illinois Huskies
2013 Bowling Green Falcons
2012 Northern Illinois Huskies
2011 Northern Illinois Huskies
2010 Miami RedHawks
2009 Central Michigan Chippewas

Best MAC Football Betting Sites Conclusion

Best MAC Football Betting Sites FAQs