Cricket Betting

Explanation of the most popular cricket betting markets. Plus the Top Cricket Betting Events. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Cricket Betting Markets

Cricket is a huge global betting phenomenon with major cricket matches almost every week of the year with the Southern Hemisphere starting it’s season as the Northern Hemisphere slows down plus touring teams playing all the way through the year. Most major cricket betting sites offer over many betting markets on a single game.

But what do all these betting markets mean? Here’s a simple explanation of the most popular cricket betting markets:

Match Winner – Home win or away win. No draw option offered.

To Win The Toss – Which team will win the toss. A pure gamble this one.

Top Team Runscorer/Batsman – Offered on both home and away teams, which player will score the most runs.

Team Most Sixes – The team to score the most sixes, home, away or tie.

Top Bowler – Offered on both home and away teams, which player will get the most wickets.

Man Of The Match – The match officials decide who will be the Man Of The Match after analyzing the performances of players through the match. The Man Of The Match can be on the loosing side.

Major Cricket Tournaments

International Tournaments
ICC World Cup – ICC World Cup 2023 from 9 February 2023 to 26 March 2023.
ICC World Twenty20 – ICC World Twenty20 2020 from 18 October 2020 to 15 November 2020.

The Ashes Series – The Ashes Series 2021-22 Australia from 22 November 2021 to 14 January 2022.

England and Wales
T20 Blast – T20 Blast 2020 from 28 May 2020 to 5 September 2020.
County Championship – 2020 County Championship from 12 April 2020 to 25 September 2020.
The Hundred – 2020 The Hundred from Friday 17 July 2020 to Saturday 15 August 2020.

Big Bash League – 2020-21 Big Bash League from December 2020 to February 2021.

Indian Premier League – 2020 Indian Premier League from 29 March 2020 to 17 May 2020.

Looking for the best cricket betting sites then see our list of the best. All online betting sites offer cricket betting but who offers Cash Out, Live In-Play Betting, Live Cricket Streaming, Competitive Odds and much more.