NFC Championship Betting Sites

NFC Championship Betting SitesNFC Championship betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. NFC betting. Best NFC Championship betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best NFC Championship Betting Sites List

Best NFC Championship Betting Sites Reviewed

Best NFC Championship Betting Sites Comparison

NFC Betting

2025 NFC Championship Betting Odds*

NFC Conference Winner Betting Odds*, NFL NFC Conference Championship Betting Odds*, NFC Champions Betting Odds*, NFC Championship Futures 2025*, 2025 NFC Championship Futures*, 2025 NFC Championship Odds*, 2025 NFC Championship Moneyline*

2025 NFC Conference Championship

The 2025 NFL is in it’s 101st season of the National Football League. The 2020 NFL Championship has 2 conferences, The American Football Conference (AFC) and National Football Conference (NFC), Kansas City Chiefs from the AFC are the current champions.

The AFC is made up of four divisions, AFC East, AFC North, AFC South and AFC West. The NFC is also made up of four divisions, NFC East, NFC North, NFC South and NFC West.

After the NFL Regular Season has finished the NFL Playoffs decide who will play in the the Super Bowl and be crowned NFL Super Bowl Champions.

The NFL Playoffs are a single-elimination tournament where there are two sides to the draw, one will lead to the AFC Champion and the other to the NFC Champion. The NFL Finals, the NFL Super Bowl, is a game between the AFC Champions and NFC Champions.

Each conference has 6 seeds. Each of the AFC Division Winners get a seed as does each of the NFC Division Winners. The remaining 2 seeds in each side of the draw are wildcards, and are the next two teams in each conference with the highest regular season winning percentage. The NFL Wild Card Playoffs the wild-card playoffs or wild-card weekend is the first round and decides which wild-card teams go through to meet the divisional champions in the NFL Divisional Playoffs.

Round two of the NFL Playoffs is the NFL Divisional Playoffs which decides which conferences teams play in the NFL Conference Championships. The winners of the NFL Conference Championships go through to represent each conference in the the NFL Finals, the NFL Super Bowl, as AFC Champions and NFC Champions.

2025 NFL NFC Championship on January 19, 2020.

Previous NFL NFC Conference Champions

Season Winner
2020 ?
2019 San Francisco 49ers
2018 Los Angeles Rams
2017 Philadelphia Eagles
2016 Atlanta Falcons
2015 Carolina Panthers
2014 Seattle Seahawks
2013 Seattle Seahawks
2012 San Francisco 49ers
2011 New York Giants
2010 Green Bay Packers
2009 New Orleans Saints

Best NFC Championship Betting Sites Conclusion

Best NFC Championship Betting Sites FAQs