March Madness Betting Sites

March Madness Betting SitesMarch Madness betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Best March Madness betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best March Madness Betting Sites List

Best March Madness Betting Sites Reviewed

Best March Madness Betting Sites Comparison

March Madness Betting

2025 March Madness Betting Odds*, 2025 NCAA March Madness Odds*, March Madness 2025 Betting*, 2025 March Madness Lines*

2025 NCAA March Madness

The NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Tournament, also known as NCAA March Madness, was originally set up in 1939 and has grown to be one the the most loved and anticipated sporting events in the USA.

The 68-team single-elimination basketball tournament holds 67 games over a period of 19 days, a jam-packed end to the season that aptly earned the nickname March Madness.

NCAA March Madness Qualification

A total of 68 teams qualify for the NCAA March Madness Tournament played during March and April. 32 teams receives automatic qualification for winning their respective conferences’ tournament. The remaining 36 tournament positions are determined by the Selection Committee in a nationally televised event on the Sunday preceding the First Four play-in tournament and dubbed Selection Sunday.

NCAA March Madness has four regions: the South, East, West, and Midwest. The winner of each region goes through to the Final Four.

NCAA March Madness Rounds :

  • The First Four – First Four are games between the four lowest-ranked at-large teams and the four lowest-ranked automatic-bid conference-champion teams
  • The First Round – Round of 64
  • The Second Round – Round of 32
  • Sweet Sixteen – The Regional Semi-finals
  • Elite Eight – The Regional Finals
  • Final Four – National Semifinals and March Madness Championship Final

2019–20 NCAA College Basketball Conference Champions Division 1 – Regular Season from November 5, 2019 to March 8, 2020.

2020 NCAA March Madness from March 17, 2020 to April 6, 2020.

2020 March Madness Final Four on April 4, 2020.

2020 NCAAB National Championship Game on Monday, April 6, 2020.

Previous NCAA March Madness Champions

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 Virginia Cavaliers
2018 Villanova Wildcats
2017 North Carolina Tar Heels
2016 Villanova Wildcats
2015 Duke Blue Devils
2014 Connecticut Huskies
2013 Louisville Cardinals
2012 Kentucky Wildcats
2011 Connecticut Huskies
2010 Duke Blue Devils
2009 North Carolina Tar Heels

Best March Madness Betting Sites Conclusion

Best March Madness Betting Sites FAQs