2020 Indian Premier League Betting

2020 Indian Premier League betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 IPL Odds. 2020 IPL Betting. IPL 13 Betting. Vivo IPL Betting. Indian Premier League 2020 Betting. 2020 IPL Betting. IPL 2020 Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 IPL Betting

2020 Indian Premier League Odds*, 2020 IPL Odds*, 2020 IPL Betting Odds*, IPL 13 Betting*, Vivo IPL Betting*, IPL 2020 Betting*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians 5
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad 5
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings 6
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals 8
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore 8
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders 8
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab 10
Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals 10

*Odds correct as of 15 November 2019, 16:38. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2020 Indian Premier League

The 2020 Indian Premier League is the 13th season of the Indian Premier League. The current Indian Premier League champions are Mumbai Indians.

The Indian Premier League has eight teams. The Indian Premier League consists of a league where each team play each other home and away. The top four teams qualify for the Indian Premier League Playoffs.

The Indian Premier League Final will be held at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 17 May 2020.

2020 Indian Premier League from 29 March 2020 to 17 May 2020.

Previous Indian Premier League Winners

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 Mumbai Indians
2018 Chennai Super Kings
2017 Mumbai Indians
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad
2015 Mumbai Indians
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders
2013 Mumbai Indians
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders
2011 Chennai Super Kings
2010 Chennai Super Kings