2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes Betting

2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 Nassau Stakes Betting. Nassau Stakes 2020 Betting. 2020 Nassau Stakes Favourite. Nassau Stakes 2020 Favourite. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes Betting

2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes Odds*, 2020 Nassau Stakes Betting*, Nassau Stakes 2020 Betting*, 2020 Nassau Stakes Favourite*

alt= Betfair William Hill 888Sport MrGreen Sports
Tawkeel 4
Nazeef 4.5
Fancy Blue
Fancy Blue 6
Magic Wand
Magic Wand 5.5
Deirdre 6
Queen Power
Queen Power 11
One Voice
One Voice 15
Lavender’s Blue
Lavender’s Blue 21

*Odds correct as of 24 July 2020, 15:12. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes

The Nassau Stakes is a Group 1 flat horse race held on Day 3 (Ladies Day) of Glorious Goodwood (a Thursday) and is run at Goodwood over a distance of 1 mile, 1 furlong and 197 yards (1,991 metres). Glorious Goodwood is scheduled to take place each year in July or early August.

The Qatar Nassau Stakes was established in 1840 and it was originally open to horses aged three or older.

The title of the event acknowledges the friendship between the 5th Duke of Richmond, a former owner of Goodwood Racecourse, and the House of Orange-Nassau.

The 2020 Qatar Nassau Stakes horse race will be held on Thursday, 30 July 2020.

Previous Qatar Nassau Stakes Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Deirdre Oisin Murphy – Mitsuru Hashida
2018 Wild Illusion W Buick – C Appleby
2017 Winter Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2016 Minding Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2015 Legatissimo Wayne Lordan – David Wachman
2014 Sultanina William Buick – John Gosden
2013 Winsili William Buick – John Gosden
2012 The Fugue Richard Hughes – John Gosden
2011 Midday Tom Queally – Henry Cecil
2010 Midday Tom Queally – Henry Cecil
2009 Midday Tom Queally – Henry Cecil
2008 Halfway to Heaven Johnny Murtagh – Aidan O’Brien
2007 Peeping Fawn Johnny Murtagh – Aidan O’Brien