2020 Masters Betting

2020 Masters Tournament betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 Masters Odds. The Masters Betting. 2020 US Masters Betting. Masters 2020 Betting. 2020 Masters Winner Betting. US Masters 2020 Winner Betting. 2020 US Masters Futures Betting. US Masters 2020 Futures Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Masters Betting

2020 Masters Odds*, 2020 Masters Tournament Betting*, 2020 Masters Tournament Winner Odds*, Masters 2020 Betting*, 2020 US Masters Betting*, 2020 US Masters Futures Betting*

[geot country=”US”]

BetAmerica DraftKings FanDuel 888sport BetStars
Brooks Koepka
Brooks Koepka +800 +800 +750 +800
Rory McIlroy
Rory McIlroy +1000 +1000 +850 +1000
Tiger Woods
Tiger Woods +900 +900 +1200 +900
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson +1100 +1000 +1200 +1000
Jon Rahm
Jon Rahm +1600 +2000 +1700 +2000
Justin Rose
Justin Rose +1800/a> +1800 +1700 +1800
Jordan Spieth
Jordan Spieth +1600 +1600 +1400 +1600
Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas +2000 +2000 +1800 +2000
Rickie Fowler
Rickie Fowler +1800 +2000 +1700 +2000
Jason Day
Jason Day +2500 +2000 +2400 +2000

*Odds correct as of 4 September 2019, 11:38. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Brooks Koepka
Brooks Koepka 9 8.5 9 8.5 9
Rory McIlroy
Rory McIlroy 11 9 10 9 11
Tiger Woods
Tiger Woods 12 13 11 13 10
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson 13 13 13 13 11
Jon Rahm
Jon Rahm 17 17 19 17 21
Justin Rose
Justin Roseh 17/a> 17 17 17 19
Jordan Spieth
Jordan Spieth 21 15 17 15 17
Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas 21 17 19 17 21
Rickie Fowler
Rickie Fowler 21 17 21 17 21
Jason Day
Jason Day 26 23 26 23 21

*Odds correct as of 4 September 2019, 11:27. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.


2020 Masters Tournament

The Masters Tournament is the first of the four major championships which run each year and, unlike the others, it is held at the same course every year. The Augusta National Golf Club, in the state of Georgia, hosts the US Masters Tournament every year in the first week of April. The first Masters was played in 1934, and apart from the war years has run every year since then.

It is an official money event on the PGA Tour, the European Tour and the Japan Golf Tour, but it is run as an invitational event and therefore the number of players in the Masters is smaller than those of the other major championships.

As you would imagine there have been a number of notable winners since the first Masters; Jack Nicklaus has won the Masters more than anyone else, with six titles between 1963 and 1986. Arnold Palmer and Tiger Woods have one four titles each and five more players have won three titles each at Augusta; Jimmy Demaret, Sam Snead, Gary Player, Nick Faldo and Phil Mickelson. South African, Player was the first non-US Masters winner in 1961 and the second was Spaniard, Seve Ballesteros who was the champion in 1980 and 1983.

There are also a number of idiosyncratic Masters traditions;

  • Since 1949 the Champion has been awarded a green jacket. This jacket must be returned to the clubhouse one year after the victory (although it remains the winners personal property!) to hang with the other champions jackets in a special cloakroom. Usually, only a first time or reigning champion can remove his jacket from the club grounds. If you win more than once, you would use the same green jacket every time (unless it didn’t fit anymore!).
  • Since 1952, a Champions Dinner is always held on the Tuesday before the tournament, and only past champions and certain board members of the Augusta National Golf club are invited to attend.
  • Legendary golfers, usually past Masters champions, are invited to hit the honorary tee shot on the first morning of the first round to start the tournament including Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player.
  • And since 1960 on the Wednesday the day before the opening round a semi-social par three course is played, often with family members caddying for the players.

Augusta National Golf Club was founded by well known amateur champion Bobby Jones and investment banker Clifford Roberts. The land, formerly a plant nursery, was acquired in 1930 with Jones co-designing the course alongside reputable course architect Alister MacKenzie. Since then the course has been modified many times by many different course architects.

The 2020 Masters Tournament, held at Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, Georgia, United States between April 9, 2020 to April 12, 2020.

Previous Masters Tournament Winners

Year Winner – Country Par
2020 ? ?
2019 Tiger Woods – USA -13
2018 Patrick Reed – USA -15
2017 Sergio García – Spain -9
2016 Danny Willett – England -5
2015 Jordan Spieth – USA -18
2014 Bubba Watson – USA -8
2013 Adam Scott – Australia -9
2012 Bubba Watson – USA -10
2011 Charl Schwartzel – South Africa -14
2010 Phil Mickelson – USA -16
2009 Ángel Cabrera – Argentina -12
2008 Trevor Immelman – South Africa -8
2007 Zach Johnson – USA +1