2020 US Open Golf Betting

2020 US Open Golf Championship betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 US Open Golf Odds. US Open Golf 2020 Betting. 2020 US Open Golf Futures Betting. US Open Golf 2020 Futures Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 US Open Golf Betting

2020 US Open Golf Odds*, 2020 US Open Golf Championship Betting*, 2020 US Open Winner Betting Odds*, US Open 2020 Betting Odds*, 2020 US Open Golf Betting*, 2020 US Open Golf Futures Betting*

[geot country=”US”]

BetAmerica DraftKings FanDuel 888sport BetStars
Brooks Koepka
Brooks Koepka +800 +800 +800
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson +900 +900 +900
Rory McIlroy
Rory McIlroy +900 +1000 +1000
Tiger Woods
Tiger Woods +1400 +1400 +1400
Patrick Cantlay
Patrick Cantlay +2200 +2200 +2200
Jordan Spieth
Jordan Spieth +2500 +2000 +2000
Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas +2200 +2000 +2000
Jon Rahm
Jon Rahm +2200 +2500 +2500
Rickie Fowler
Rickie Fowler +2500 +2800 +2800
Justin Rose
Justin Rose +2000 +2200 +2200

*Odds correct as of 4 September 2019, 10:49. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson 9.5 8.5 9.5 8.5 8.5
Jon Rahm
Jon Rahm 11 10 11 9.5 9.5
Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas 15 13 15 13 13
Xander Schauffele
Xander Schauffele 15 13 15 15 15
Collin Morikawa
Collin Morikawa 17 15 17 17 17
Rory McIlroy
Rory McIlroy 19 17 19 26 21
Bryson Dechambeau
Bryson Dechambeau 26 23 26 26 26
Webb Simpson
Webb Simpson 26 23 26 23 23
Daniel Berger
Daniel Berger 34 26 34 29 29
Hideki Matsuyama
Hideki Matsuyama 34 29 34 34 34

*Odds correct as of 16 September 2020, 14:49. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.


2020 US Open Golf Championship

The third of the four major championships in golf, the US Open is the annual open national championship of golf in the United States. It is on the official schedule of the both the PGA Tour and the European Tour.

The US Open is held on a different course each year with scoring being notably difficult so a premium is placed on accurate driving. Since 1898 the competition format has been 72 holes of stroke play (four rounds on an 18-hole course) with the winner bing the player with the lowest number of total strokes.

Hosted by the United States Golf Association, it is scheduled in mid-June, so that if there are no weather hold-ups the final round is played on the the third Sunday which is Father’s Day.

As the name would suggest, the US Open is open to any professional or any amateur golf player with a current men’s USGA Handicap Index not exceeding 1.4. In the field of 156, players may obtain a place by being fully exempt or by competing successfully in qualifying. About half of the field is made up of players who are fully exempt from qualifying.

In line with the other majors, the US Open champion entitles a golfer to a number of privileges that help secure his career particularly if he is not already an elite player of the game. US Open Champions are automatically invited to play in the three other majors (the Masters, The British Open and the PGA Championship) for the next five years as well as The Players Championship. It also means an exemption from qualifying for the US Open for the next 10 years.

A quartet of Willie Anderson, Bobby Jones, Ben Hogan and Jack Nicklaus hold the record for the most U.S. Open victories, with four victories each.

The 2020 US Open Championship will be held at Winged Foot Golf Club in Mamaroneck, New York between 18 June 2020 and 21 June 2020.

Looking for the 2020 British Open Golf Championship.

Previous US Open Golf Winners

Year Winner Course
2020 ? – ? Winged Foot
2019 Gary Woodland – USA Pebble Beach
2018 Brooks Koepka – USA Shinnecock Hills
2017 Brooks Koepka – USA Erin Hills
2016 Dustin Johnson – USA Oakmont
2015 Jordan Spieth – USA Chambers Bay
2014 Martin Kaymer – Germany Pinehurst
2013 Justin Rose – England Merion Golf Club
2012 Webb Simpson – USA Olympic Club
2011 Rory McIlroy – Northern Ireland Congressional
2010 Graeme McDowell – Northern Ireland Pebble Beach
2009 Lucas Glover – USA Bethpage
2008 Tiger Woods – USA Torrey Pines
2007 Angel Cabrera – ARG Oakmount