2020 English Greyhound Derby Betting

2020 English Greyhound Derby betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 English Greyhound Derby Odds. English Greyhound Derby 2020 Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 English Greyhound Derby Betting

2020 English Greyhound Derby Odds*, English Greyhound Derby 2020 Betting*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Ice On Fire
Ice On Fire 11 12 9 12
Lenson Bocko
Lenson Bocko 21 17 17 17
Newinn Taylor
Newinn Taylor 21 34 21 34
Ballymac Cooper
Ballymac Cooper 34 34 34 34
Trickys Dumbo
Trickys Dumbo 26 34 34 34
Oran Don
Oran Don 34 41 41
Ballymac Arminta
Ballymac Arminta 34 34 34 34
Droopys Addition
Droopys Addition 34 51 34 51
Wolfe 41 34 34
Skywalker Logan
Skywalker Logan 41 34 67 34

*Odds correct as of 31 December 2019, 15:33. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2019 English Greyhound Derby

The English Greyhound Derby is the most prestigious race in British greyhound racing and is run at Nottingham Greyhound Stadium over a distance of 500m.

The English Greyhound Derby, which dates back to 1927, is a series of races ending in the English Greyhound Derby Final. The English Greyhound Derby consists of a mandatory first round of 26 heats followed by Second Round, Third Round, Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Final.

The 2020 English Greyhound Derby Final greyhound race will be held on Saturday 16 May 2020.

Previous English Greyhound Derby Winners

Year Dog Trainer Venue
2020 ? ? Nottingham Greyhound Stadium
2019 Priceless Blake Paul Hennessy Nottingham Greyhound Stadium
2018 Dorotas Wildcat Kevin Hutton Towcester
2017 Astute Missile Seamus Cahill Towcester
2016 Jaytee Jet Paul Hennessy Wimbledon
2015 Rio Quattro Danny Riordan Wimbledon
2014 Salad Dodger Bruno Berwick Wimbledon
2013 Sidaz Jack Charlie Lister Wimbledon
2012 Blonde Snapper Mark Wallis Wimbledon
2011 Taylors Sky Charlie Lister Wimbledon
2010 Bandicoot Tipoki Charlie Lister Wimbledon
2009 Kinda Ready Mark Wallis Wimbledon
2008 Loyal Honcho Seamus Graham Wimbledon
2007 Westmead Lord Nick Savva Wimbledon