2020 Kentucky Derby Free Bets

2020 Kentucky Derby Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Kentucky Derby 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Kentucky Derby Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the Kentucky Derby.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special Kentucky Derby free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the Kentucky Derby favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Kentucky Derby, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Kentucky Derby.

2019 Kentucky Derby, Churchill Downs, Louisville, Kentucky, United States. The 2019 Kentucky Derby is the 145th renewal of The Greatest Two Minutes in Sports. The 2019 Road to the Kentucky Derby which is a series of races through which horses will qualify for the 2019 Kentucky Derby, which will be held on May 4. The field for the Derby is limited to 20 horses, with up to four ‘also eligibles’ in case of a late withdrawal from the field. To qualify for the Kentucky Derby horses must pick up points in 35 qualifying races throughout 2018-2019.

The 2020 Kentucky Derby horse race will be held on Saturday 2 May, 2020.

Previous Kentucky Derby Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Country House Flavien Prat – William I. Mott
2018 Justify Mike Smith – Bob Baffert
2017 Always Dreaming John Velazquez – Todd Pletcher
2016 Nyquist Mario Gutierrez – Doug O’Neill
2015 American Pharoah Victor Espinoza – Bob Baffert
2014 California Chrome Victor Espinoza – Art Sherman
2013 Orb Joel Rosario – Claude McGaughey III
2012 I’ll Have Another Mario Gutierrez – Doug O’Neill
2011 Animal Kingdom John Velazquez – H. Graham Motion
2010 Super Saver Calvin Borel – Todd Pletcher
2009 Mine That Bird Calvin Borel – Bennie L. Woolley, Jr.
2008 Big Brown Kent Desormeaux – Richard E. Dutrow, Jr.
2007 Street Sense Calvin Borel – Carl Nafzger