2020 Melbourne Cup Free Bets

2020 Melbourne Cup Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Melbourne Cup 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Now” for more information.

2020 Melbourne Cup Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the Melbourne Cup.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special Melbourne Cup free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the Melbourne Cup favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Melbourne Cup, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Melbourne Cup.

Australia’s most famousrace on Tuesday 5th November 2019 features the “race that stops a nation”, the Melbourne Cup. Melbourne Cup Day sits at the pinnacle of the Australian racing calendar and is the focal point of the Melbourne Cup Carnival. Over 3,200 metres, the Melbourne Cup offers the richest prize in Australian sport and a 18ct solid gold Hardy Brothers trophy valued at $175,000 and a stake of the $6.2-million prize money and to cement their names in history.

The 2020 Melbourne Cup horse race will be held on Tuesday, 3 November 2020.

Previous Melbourne Cup Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Vow And Declare Craig Williams – Danny O’Brien
2018 Cross Counter Kerrin McEvoy – Charlie Appleby
2017 Rekindling Corey Brown – Joseph O’Brien
2016 Almandin Kerrin McEvoy – Robert Hickmott
2015 Prince of Penzance Michelle Payne – Darren Weir
2014 Protectionist Ryan Moore – Andreas Wöhler
2013 Fiorente Damien Oliver – Gai Waterhouse
2012 Green Moon Brett Prebble – Robert Hickmott
2011 Dunaden Christophe Lemaire – Mikel Delzangles
2010 Americain Gérald Mossé – Alain de Royer-Dupre
2009 Shocking Corey Brown – Mark Kavanagh
2008 Viewed Blake Shinn – Bart Cummings
2007 Efficient Michael Rodd – Graeme Rogerson