2020 Preakness Stakes Free Bets

2020 Preakness Stakes Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Preakness Stakes 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Preakness Stakes Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the Preakness Stakes.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special Preakness Stakes free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the Preakness Stakes favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Preakness Stakes, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Preakness Stakes.

The 2020 Preakness Stakes horse race will be held on Saturday 16 May, 2020.

Previous Preakness Stakes Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 War Of Will Tyler Gaffalione – Mark E. Casse
2018 Justify Mike Smith – Bob Baffert
2017 Cloud Computing Javier Castellano – Chad Brown
2016 Exaggerator Kent Desormeaux – J. Keith Desormeaux
2015 American Pharoah Victor Espinoza – Bob Baffert
2014 California Chrome Victor Espinoza – Art Sherman
2013 Oxbow Gary Stevens – D. Wayne Lukas
2012 I’ll Have Another Mario Gutierrez – Doug O’Neill
2011 Shackleford Jesus Castanon – Dale Romans
2010 Lookin At Lucky Martin Garcia – Bob Baffert
2009 Rachel Alexandra Calvin Borel – Steve Asmussen
2008 Big Brown Kent Desormeaux – Richard Dutrow
2007 Curlin Robby Albarado – Steve Asmussen