2020 State of Origin Betting

2020 State of Origin betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 State of Origin Odds. 2020 State of Origin series betting. State of Origin 2020 Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 State of Origin Betting

2020 State of Origin Odds*, 2020 State of Origin Series Betting Odds*, State of Origin 2020 Betting*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
New South Wales
New South Wales 1.45 1.44 1.44 1.44 1.45
Queensland 2.75 2.4 2.62 2.4 2.7

*Odds correct as of 31 December 2019, 15:06. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2020 State of Origin

The 2020 State of Origin is the 39th edition of the annual best-of-three series between the Queensland and New South Wales rugby league teams. The current State of Origin champions are New South Wales.

Rugby league players are selected to represent the Australian state in which they played their first senior rugby league game either Queensland or New South Wales, hence the name ‘state of origin’.

2020 State of Origin Venues / Fixtures:

  • Game 1: Wednesday 3 June 2020, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
  • Game 2: Sunday 21 June 2020, ANZ Stadium, Sydney, Australia
  • Game 3: Wednesday 8th July 2020, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Australia

2020 State of Origin Series from 3 June 2020 to 8 July 2020.

Previous State of Origin Series Winners

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 New South Wales
2018 New South Wales
2017 Queensland
2016 Queensland
2015 Queensland
2014 New South Wales
2013 Queensland
2012 Queensland
2011 Queensland
2010 Queensland
2009 Queensland
2008 Queensland
2007 Queensland