2020 St Leger Stakes Free Bets

2020 St Leger Stakes Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. 2020 St Leger Free Bets. St Leger 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 St Leger Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the St Leger.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special St Leger free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the St Leger favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the St Leger, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the St Leger Stakes.

The flagship day of the William Hill St Leger Festival, St Leger Day attracts more than 25,000 racegoers to Doncaster Racecourse to witness the St Leger Stakes, the world’s oldest classic horse race. Bringing the four-day festival to a dramatic climax, the St Leger Stakes attracts some of the leading stables across the country and boasts a glittering roll of honour, which is littered with some of the most acclaimed horses in history.

The 2020 William Hill St Leger Stakes horse race will be held on Saturday, 12 September 2020.

Previous St Leger Stakes Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Logician Frankie Dettori – John Gosden
2018 Kew Gardens R L Moore – A P O’Brien
2017 Capri Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2016 Harbour Law George Baker – Laura Mongan
2015 Simple Verse Andrea Atzeni – Ralph Beckett
2014 Kingston Hill Andrea Atzeni – Roger Varian
2013 Leading Light Joseph O’Brien – Aidan O’Brien
2012 Encke Mickael Barzalona – Mahmood Al Zarooni
2011 Masked Marvel William Buick – John Gosden
2010 Arctic Cosmos William Buick – John Gosden
2009 Mastery Ted Durcan – Saeed bin Suroor
2008 Conduit Frankie Dettori – Sir Michael Stoute
2007 Lucarno Jimmy Fortune – John Gosden