CSL Betting Sites

CSL Betting SitesChinese Super League betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. CSL betting. Best Chinese Super League betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best CSL Betting Sites List

Best CSL Betting Sites Reviewed

Best CSL Betting Sites Comparison

Chinese Super League Betting

2025 Chinese Super League Betting

2025 Chinese Super League Odds*

Chinese CSL Betting Odds*, China Super League 2025 Betting Odds*, Chinese Super League Winner Odds*

2025 Chinese Super League

The 2025 Chinese Super League is in it’s 17th season of the Chinese Super League. The 2020 Chinese Super League has 16 teams and Shanghai SIPG are the current champions.

The Chinese Super League operates on a system of promotion and relegation with China League One.

The top three teams qualify for the AFC Champions League.

The 2020 Chinese Super League is due to take place from 22 February 2020 to 31 October 2020.

Previous Chinese Super League Winners

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 ?
2018 Shanghai SIPG
2017 Guangzhou Evergrande
2016 Guangzhou Evergrande
2015 Guangzhou Evergrande
2014 Guangzhou Evergrande
2013 Guangzhou Evergrande
2012 Guangzhou Evergrande
2011 Guangzhou Evergrande
2010 Shandong Luneng Taishan
2009 Beijing Guoan
2008 Shandong Luneng Taishan

Best CSL Betting Sites Conclusion

Best CSL Betting Sites FAQs