Bundesliga Betting Sites

Bundesliga Betting SitesGerman Bundesliga betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Best Bundesliga betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best Bundesliga Betting Sites List

Best Bundesliga Betting Sites Reviewed

Best Bundesliga Betting Sites Comparison

German Bundesliga Betting

2024–25 German Bundesliga 1 Betting

2024–25 German Bundesliga 1 Odds*, 2020 Bundesliga Betting*, Bundesliga 2020 Betting*, Bundesliga Winner Odds*

2024–25 German Bundesliga 1

The 2024–25 German Bundesliga 1 is in it’s 57th season of the Bundesliga. The 2019–20 German Bundesliga 1 has 18 teams and Bayern Munich are the current champions.

The German Bundesliga 1 operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the German Bundesliga 2.

The top four teams qualify for the UEFA Champions League and the team placed fifth and sixth qualifies for the UEFA Europa League.

The 2019–20 German Bundesliga 1 is due to take place from 16 August 2019 to 16 May 2020.

Previous German Bundesliga 1 Winners

Year Winner
2019–20 ?
2018–19 Bayern Munich
2017–18 Bayern Munich
2016–17 Bayern Munich
2015–16 Bayern Munich
2014–15 Bayern Munich
2013–14 Bayern Munich
2012–13 Bayern Munich
2011–12 Borussia Dortmund
2010–11 Borussia Dortmund
2009–10 Bayern Munich
2008–09 VfL Wolfsburg

Best Bundesliga Betting Sites Conclusion

Best Bundesliga Betting Sites FAQs