Stewards Cup Betting Sites

Stewards Cup Betting SitesStewards Cup Handicap betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. Best Stewards Cup betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best Stewards Cup Betting Sites List

Best Stewards Cup Betting Sites Reviewed

Best Stewards Cup Betting Sites Comparison

Stewards Cup Betting

2024 Stewards Cup Handicap Odds*, 2024 Stewards Cup Betting*, Stewards Cup 2024 Betting*, 2024 Stewards Cup Favourite*

2024 Stewards Cup Handicap

The Stewards Cup is a Group 1 flat horse race held on Day 5 of Glorious Goodwood (a Friday) and is run at Goodwood over a distance of 6 furlongs (1,207 metres). Glorious Goodwood is scheduled to take place each year in July or early August.

The Qatar Stewards Cup was established in the 1830s and it was originally open to horses aged three or older.

The Goodwood Cup is the second leg of the Stayers’ Triple Crown, preceded by the Gold Cup and followed by the Doncaster Cup. The last horse to win all three races in the same year was Double Trigger in 1995.

The 2020 Qatar Stewards Cup Handicap horse race will be held on Saturday, 1 August 2020.

Previous Qatar Stewards Cup Handicap Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Khaadem Jim Crowley – Charles Hills
2018 Gifted Master Jason Watson – H Palmer
2017 Lancelot Du Lac Frankie Dettori – Dean Ivory
2016 Dancing Star David Probert – Andrew Balding
2015 Magical Memory Frankie Dettori – Charles Hills
2014 Intrinsic Richard Hughes – Robert Cowell
2013 Rex Imperator Neil Callan – William Haggas
2012 Hawkeyethenoo Graham Lee – Jim Goldie
2011 Hoof It Kieren Fallon – Mick Easterby
2010 Evens and Odds Billy Cray – David Nicholls
2009 Genki Steve Drowne – Roger Charlton
2008 Conquest Dane O’Neill – William Haggas
2007 Zidane Jamie Spencer – James Fanshawe

Best Stewards Cup Betting Sites Conclusion

Best Stewards Cup Betting Sites FAQs