1000 Guineas Betting Sites

1000 Guineas Betting Sites1000 Guineas betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 1000 Guineas Stakes Betting. Best 1000 Guineas betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best 1000 Guineas Betting Sites List

Best 1000 Guineas Betting Sites Reviewed

Best 1000 Guineas Betting Sites Comparison

1000 Guineas Betting

2025 1000 Guineas Betting Odds*

1000 Guineas 2025 Betting Odds*, Newmarket 1000 Guineas Betting Odds*, 1000 Guineas Favourite*

1000 Guineas Stakes

The 1000 Guineas Stakes is a Group 1 flat horse race held on Day 2 of the Guineas Festival (a Sunday) and is run at Rowley Mile, Newmarket over a distance of 1 mile. The Guineas Festival is scheduled to take place at Rowley Mile, Newmarket, England, in late April or early May.

The 1000 Guineas Stakes was established in 1814 and it is open to three-year-old fillies. This is the key difference between the 1000 and 2000 Guineas, they are raced over the same distance on the same race course for the same prize money, currently £500,000, but the 1000 Guineas Stakes is for three-year-old fillies.

The 2020 1000 Guineas Stakes horse race will be held on Sunday, 3 May 2020.

Previous 1000 Guineas Stakes Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Hermosa Wayne Lordan – Aidan O’Brien
2018 Billesdon Brook Sean Levey – Richard Hannon Jr.
2017 Winter Wayne Lordan – Aidan O’Brien
2016 Minding Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2015 Legatissimo Ryan Moore – David Wachman
2014 Miss France Maxime Guyon – Andre Fabre
2013 Sky Lantern Richard Hughes – Richard Hannon Sr.
2012 Homecoming Queen Ryan Moore – Aidan O’Brien
2011 Blue Bunting Frankie Dettori – Mahmood Al Zarooni
2010 Special Duty Stéphane Pasquier – Criquette Head-Maarek
2009 Ghanaati Richard Hills – Barry Hills
2008 Natagora Christophe Lemaire – Pascal Bary
2007 Finsceal Beo Kevin Manning – Jim Bolger

Best 1000 Guineas Betting Sites Conclusion

Best 1000 Guineas Betting Sites FAQs