NHL Central Betting Sites

NHL Central Betting SitesNHL Central Division betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. NHL CET betting. Best NHL Central betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

Best NHL Central Betting Sites List

Best NHL Central Betting Sites Reviewed

Best NHL Central Betting Sites Comparison

NHL Central Division Betting

2025 NHL Central Division Betting Odds*, 2025 NHL Central Division Champions Betting Odds*, 2025 Central Division Winner Betting*, 2025 Central Division Hockey Odds*

2025 NHL Central Division

The NHL Central Division was originally set up in 1993 and is part of the NHL Western Conference.

NHL Western Conference members : Central Division

  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Dallas Stars
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Nashville Predators
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Winnipeg Jets

The top three teams in each division make the Stanley Cup Playoffs, with two open wild cards spots in each conference for a total of eight Stanley Cup Playoffs teams from the Western Conference. The winner of the Western Conference Stanley Cup Playoffs wins the Campbell Bowl and is the NHL Western Conference Champion.

The NHL Eastern Conference Champion plays the NHL Western Conference Champion in the Stanley Cup Finals. The Stanley Cup Finals are a best of 7 game series.

2019–20 NHL Central Division from October 2, 2019 to May 2020.

2019–20 NHL Regular season from October 2, 2019 to April 4, 2020.

2020 NHL Playoffs, The Stanley Cup Playoffs, from April 2020 to June 2020.

2020 NHL Finals, The Stanley Cup Finals, from May 2020 to June 2020.

Previous NHL Central Division Champions

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 Nashville Predators
2018 Nashville Predators
2017 Chicago Blackhawks
2016 Dallas Stars
2015 St. Louis Blues
2014 Colorado Avalanche
2013 Chicago Blackhawks
2012 St. Louis Blues
2011 Detroit Red Wings
2010 Chicago Blackhawks
2009 Detroit Red Wings

Best NHL Central Betting Sites Conclusion

Best NHL Central Betting Sites FAQs