NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites

NHL Metropolitan Betting SitesNHL Metropolitan Division betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. NHL MET betting. Best NHL Metropolitan betting sites. New Customer Offers, 18+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Now” for more information.

Best NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites List

Best NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites Reviewed

Best NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites Comparison

NHL Metropolitan Division Betting

2025 NHL Metropolitan Division Betting Odds*, 2025 NHL Metropolitan Division Champions Betting Odds*, 2025 Metropolitan Division Winner Betting*, 2025 Metropolitan Division Hockey Odds*

2025 NHL Metropolitan Division

The NHL Metropolitan Division was originally set up in 2013 and is part of the NHL Eastern Conference.

NHL Eastern Conference members : Metropolitan Division

  • New York Islanders
  • Washington Capitals
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • New York Rangers
  • New Jersey Devils

The top three teams in each division make the Stanley Cup Playoffs, with two open wild cards spots in each conference for a total of eight Stanley Cup Playoffs teams from the Eastern Conference. The winner of the Eastern Conference Stanley Cup Playoffs wins the Prince of Wales Trophy and is the NHL Eastern Conference Champion.

The NHL Eastern Conference Champion plays the NHL Western Conference Champion in the Stanley Cup Finals. The Stanley Cup Finals are a best of 7 game series.

2025 NHL Metropolitan Division from October 2, 2019 to May 2020.

2019–20 NHL Regular season from October 2, 2019 to April 4, 2020.

2020 NHL Playoffs, The Stanley Cup Playoffs, from April 2020 to June 2020.

2020 NHL Finals, The Stanley Cup Finals, from May 2020 to June 2020.

Previous NHL Metropolitan Division Champions

Year Winner
2020 ?
2019 Washington Capitals
2018 Washington Capitals
2017 Washington Capitals
2016 Washington Capitals
2015 New York Rangers
2014 Philadelphia Flyers
2013 Pittsburgh Penguins
2012 New York Rangers

Best NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites Conclusion

Best NHL Metropolitan Betting Sites FAQs