2020 Dubai World Cup Free Bets

2020 Dubai World Cup Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Dubai World Cup 2020 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Dubai World Cup Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the Dubai World Cup.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special Dubai World Cup free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the Dubai World Cup favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Dubai World Cup, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Dubai World Cup.

Created through the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, the Dubai World Cup provides a truly global stage upon which the best horses in the world come to compete every year. On March 28, 2020, the Dubai World Cup meeting is set to enhance its status as the world’s richest day of horseracing. Total purses for the card, which will feature six Group 1 and three Group 2 fixtures, will increase from US $30 million to $35 million. Its namesake race, the Group 1 Dubai World Cup sponsored by Emirates Airline, receives a $2 million boost to $12 million and boasts a $7.2 million purse to the winner; the highest first-place prize in global thoroughbred racing.The biggest sporting and social occasion on the Dubai calendar, the record US$35m race day is held at Meydan Racecourse on the last Saturday in March.

The 2020 Dubai World Cup horse race will be held on Saturday 28 March, 2020.

Previous Dubai World Cup Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2020 ? ? – ?
2019 Thunder Snow Christophe Soumillon – Saeed bin Suroor
2018 Thunder Snow Christophe Soumillon – Saeed bin Suroor
2017 Arrogate Mike E. Smith – Bob Baffert
2016 California Chrome Victor Espinoza – Art Sherman
2015 Prince Bishop William Buick – Saeed bin Suroor
2014 African Story Silvestre de Sousa – Saeed bin Suroor
2013 Animal Kingdom Joel Rosario – Graham Motion
2012 Monterosso Mickael Barzalona – Mahmood al Zarooni
2011 Victoire Pisa Mirco Demuro – Katsuhiko Sumii
2010 Glória de Campeão T. J. Pereira – Pascal Bary
2009 Well Armed Aaron Gryder – Eoin G. Harty
2008 Curlin Robby Albarado – Steve Asmussen
2007 Invasor Fernando Jara – Kiaran McLaughlin