2020 Premiership Rugby Betting

2019-20 Premiership Rugby betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. 2020 Premiership Rugby Odds. Premiership Rugby Grand Final Winner Betting. Premiership Rugby 2020 Betting. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2020 Premiership Rugby Betting

2020 Premiership Rugby Odds*, Premiership Rugby Grand Final Winner Betting*, Premiership Rugby 2020 Betting*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Exeter Chiefs
Exeter Chiefs 1.83 1.83 1.91
Northampton Saints
Northampton Saints 5.5 5.5 5.5
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester Rugby 7 7 8
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks 10 10 8
Saracens 15 15 11
Harlequins 17 17 21
Bath Rugby
Bath Rugby 19 19 41
Bristol Bears
Bristol Bears 26 26 34
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors 81 81 151
Wasps 81 81 101
London Irish
London Irish 101 101 501
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers 101 101 101

*Odds correct as of 31 December 2019, 10:38. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

2020 Gallagher Premiership Rugby

The Gallagher Premiership, previously The Aviva Premiership and Guinness Premiership, is the top English professional rugby union competition and consists of twelve clubs. The top four teams play of in two semi finals to reach the Grand Final played at Twickenham, England.

The Gallagher Premiership Rugby Final, or Grand Final, is the showcase of the domestic season. After 22 hard-fought rounds and two semi-finals it will come down to one final game to decide the Gallagher Premiership Rugby 2019 Champions.

At the end of the season the top six teams, 1st to 6th, qualify for the 2020–21 European Rugby Champions Cup. Any teams finishing between 8th and 11th qualify for the European Rugby Challenge Cup. The Team finishing last, 12th, will be relegated to the RFU Championship.

Saracens were fined £5.3 million and deducted 35 points in the 2019–20 season due to undisclosed payments to players in previous seasons.

2019-20 Gallagher Premiership from 20 September 2019 to 20 June 2020.

Previous English Premiership Rugby Winners

Year Winner / Score
2019–20 ? – ?
2018–19 Saracens
2017–18 Saracens
2016–17 Exeter Chiefs
2015–16 Saracens
2014–15 Saracens
2013–14 Northampton Saints
2012–13 Leicester Tigers
2011–12 Harlequins
2010–11 Saracens
2009–10 Leicester Tigers
2008–09 Leicester Tigers