2019–20 Russian Premier League Betting

2019–20 Russian Premier League betting offers, free bets, enhanced odds and competitions. RPL Betting. 2020 Russian Premier Liga Betting. Russian Premier Liga 2020 Betting. Russian Premier League Winner Odds. New Customer Offers, [geot country=”US”]21+[/geot][geot exclude_country=”US”]18+[/geot], T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

2019–20 Russian Premier League Betting

2019–20 Russian Premier League Odds*

RPL Betting*, 2020 Russian Premier Liga Betting*, Russian Premier Liga 2020 Betting*, Russian Premier League Winner Odds*

alt= Betfair William Hill Paddy Power MrGreen Sports
Zenit St Petersburg
Zenit St Petersburg 1.4 1.3
CSKA Moscow
CSKA Moscow 7.5 7.5
Lokomotiv Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow 8.5 8.5
FC Krasnodar
FC Krasnodar 8.5 8.5
FK Rostov
FK Rostov 15 13
Spartak Moscow
Spartak Moscow 101 76
Arsenal Tula
Arsenal Tula 501 301
FC Orenburg
FC Orenburg 751 401
Ural 751 301
Dynamo Moscow
Dynamo Moscow 1001 751
FC Ufa
FC Ufa 1501 501 501

*Odds correct as of 15 November 2019, 17:02. Odds are subject to change. For Full Market Odds See Betting Site. Our odds may be several days old and are reproduced to give you an indication of the betting market.

Russian Premier League

The 2019–20 Russian Premier League is in it’s 28th season of the Russian Football Championship. The 2019–20 Russian Premier League has 16 teams and Zenit Saint Petersburg are the current champions.

The Russian Premier League operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Russian Football National League.

The top two teams qualify for the UEFA Champions League. The third, fourth and fifth placed teams qualify for the UEFA Europa League.

The 2019–20 Russian Premier League is due to take place from 12 July 2019 to 30 May 2020.

Previous Russian Premier League Winners

Year Winner
2019–20 ?
2018–19 Zenit Saint Petersburg
2017–18 Lokomotiv Moscow
2016–17 Spartak Moscow
2015–16 CSKA Moscow
2014–15 Zenit Saint Petersburg
2013–14 CSKA Moscow
2012–13 CSKA Moscow
2011–12 Zenit Saint Petersburg
2010 Zenit Saint Petersburg
2009 Rubin Kazan
2008 Rubin Kazan